Mood of The Moment..

4 09 2007

Whenever I dream of my Mr. Right, there are certain songs that come closer to heart. I love the idea of a Mr. Right, someone who would always be my side when the world crackles down, on whom I can count on for honesty, fair play, generosity and kindness, who is pleasant natured, someone who can smile easily, judge rarely, help easily, is open minded, who couldn’t care less for reputation when character is questioned.. And the list goes on and on.. I wish I can dream him into my life. Here is a song thats dedicated to all those unshared dreams which may never see the light of the day!

I Knew I Loved You (Savage Garden)

Maybe it’s intuition
But some things you just don’t question
Like in your eyes
I see my future in an instant
And there it goes
I think I’ve found my best friend
I know that it might sound more than a little crazy
But I believe

I knew I loved you before I met you
I think I dreamed you into life
I knew I loved you before I met you
I have been waiting all my life

There’s just no rhyme or reason
Only this sense of completion
And in your eyes
I see the missing pieces
I’m searching for
I think I’ve found my way home

I know that it might sound more than a little crazy
But I believe

I knew I loved you before I met you
I think I dreamed you into life
I knew I loved you before I met you
I have been waiting all my life

A thousand angels dance around you
I am complete now that I’ve found you

I knew I loved you before I met you
I think I dreamed you into life
I knew I loved you before I met you
I have been waiting all my life


Actions

Information

2 responses

7 09 2007
K

Thats one of my favorite songs 😀

15 09 2007
Reema

Well, when I started reading about your Mr. Right, I suddenly realised that, Wow, I have beeen very lucky to have found my Mr. Right. It really is the greatest feeling to know that whatever you do there would always be somebody to stand by you, to support you.

Leave a Reply

