Munching On..

12 07 2007

Yesterday, I was going out with a friend of mine.. She is a great chocofreak and chipmuncher.. As usual I am pretending to be my prudent self, trying my best to ignore the Lays temptation and was taken to a preaching mode..

Me: “Archu, What yaar.. Daily Potato Chips? Its an unhealthy diet..”
Archu: ” Yaar.. Tell me why do we work toiling hours and earn tons of money if not to eat what we please?”
Me: ” They say, eat to live not live to eat..”
Archu: ” Accha, Do Din Bina Khaye Rehke Dikhana..”

All I could give is a wicked giggle! By that time, I realized (rather lately) that I contributed more than my fair share in completing that Lays pack in record time! 🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

