Rain is Beautiful…

21 06 2007

My day started off with this lovely forward SMS that I have received today..

“Its Monsoon and I’m sure u must be very happy. U must feel like going out, drench urself, singing songs, splash water and find sum1 spl. right?

Every Frog feels d same!” 🙂

It surely set the tone of the day and complemented the weather nicely!!

Its raining in Chennai! When I wake up from the plush comfort of my bed, the weather warms up my spirit as cool breeze envelops me in crisp silence and the little drizzle forms tiny droplets on my forehead.. Rain makes everything beautiful.. Roads, flowers, trees, and me.. I was feeling like Maggie while riding her bicycle towards the end in ‘City Of Angels’.. I donned my sweater and umbrella and blissfully shut the noises of the world with soothing music flowing from my N70.. I sang with Bangles, and Belinda, acted like a original composer and must have looked a Sight on the roads of chennai.. Yet, who cares!!!

Savoring the moment, soaking the fresh rain, dancing in vain and living it up…

This is Life!!!


Actions

Information

3 responses

22 06 2007
saij20

your spirit is a sight to behold dear…..for monsoon comes and goes, but you indefatigable spirit you always find something to cheer about

27 06 2007
gd

turrr….turrrr…..

8 10 2008
avaivildess

Hello peoples! 🙂 help me somebody please) I trying to find an information about Great Britan if you knows something about this, tell me. Thanks for attention!

Leave a Reply

