A Perfect Weekend..

18 06 2007

Hey! I had a perfect weekend and I truly madly deeply wanted to etch that beautiful day in my frame.. Guess am waiting for a perfect moment to write about it.. I had a lovely south indian lunch from Abhiruchi, catched up with Jhoom Barabar Jhoom and went for a long drive on ECR Road.. Weather is on our side and we soared like a wind as the road is so clear and free.. We stopped by ‘Food Village’ on ECR for my favorite Mulagatavani Soup and headed to KFC in Ascendas to seal the day with a nice Dinner..

The day had a perfect ending with this special good news from my closest buddy on earth.. She got placed in the company that she longed for and she is in a rocking celebratory zig.. Her happiness filled my night as I was counting stars waiting for the verdict until her call came through.. A great weekend it was.. I am glad that it happened!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

